Daily Bulletin

Napoleon High School Bulletin for Monday, December 18, 2017

Dec. 11 - 16, 2017 Monday, Dec. 11, 2017 Omelet, Toast, Cereal, Fruit, Juice & Milk, BBB @ Kulm – 6:00 (Leave – 4:00) Orange Chicken, Rice, Pears, Fortune Cookie, Veggies, Fruit, Lettuce, & Milk Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2017 Blueberry Muffin, Cereal, Fruit, Juice & Milk Home Wrestling Dual vs. Oakes – 6:00 (Seller – C. Weigel) JH, JV, V GBB @ Steele – 5:00 (JH leaves @ 4:00, JV, V@ 4:35) Hot Dog on a Bun, Mac and Cheese, Apple Slices, Veggies, Fruit, Lettuce, & Milk Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017 Scrambled Eggs, Toast, Cereal, Fruit, Juice & Milk Sports Pictures – 3:00 Reading 3rd Hour Super Nachos, Black Bean and Corn Salsa, Peaches, Teddy Grahams, Veggies, Fruit, Lettuce, & Milk Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017 French Toast Sticks, Toast, Cereal, Fruit, Juice & Milk GBB @ Hazelton – 6:00 (Leave @ 4:40) Chicken Patty on a Bun, Smile Potatoes, Green Beans, Veggies, Fruit, Lettuce, & Milk Friday. Dec. 15, 2017 Mini Bagels, Toast, Cereal, Fruit, Juice & Milk Linton Wrestling Tournament – 3:00 Weigh-ins @ 1:00 - Leave @ 12:00 Tacos in a Boat, Applesauce, Scooby Snacks, Veggies, Fruit, Lettuce, & Milk Saturday, Dec. 16, 2017 Wrestling Tournament @ Linton – 9:00 Home Double Header – Girls’ JV – 12:00, Followed by JVB, VG, then VB


Dec. 18 - 22, 2017 Monday, Dec. 18, 2017 Pancakes, Toast, Cereal, Fruit, Juice & Milk, Jr. High BBB Practice Begins Hamburger on a Bun, Baked Beans, Orange Slices, Veggies, Fruit, Lettuce, & Milk Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017 Co-Co Wheats, Cereal, Fruit, Juice & Milk Home BBB vs. Linton/HMB – 6:00 (Seller – Lang) Meatballs, Mashed Potatoes w/Gravy, Dinner Roll, Veggies, Fruit, Lettuce, & Milk Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017 Poptart, Toast, Cereal, Fruit, Juice & Milk Reading 4th Hour Sports Pictures – 2:00 Breakfast Breadstick, Yogurt, Carrots and Celery, Teddy Grahams, Veggies, Fruit, Lettuce, & Milk Thursday, Dec. 21, 2017 Omelet, Toast, Cereal, Fruit, Juice & Milk Home BBB vs. Ellendale – 6:00 (Seller – Fornelli) Tomato Soup, Corn Dog, Popcorn, Applesauce, Veggies, Fruit, Lettuce, & Milk Friday. Dec. 22, 2017 Blueberry Muffin, Toast, Cereal, Fruit, Juice & Milk Knights of Columbus Free Throw Contest – 10:30 End of Semester - School dismisses @ 2:00 pm! Chicken Potpie Filling over Biscuits, Oranges, Veggies, Fruit, Lettuce, & Milk


View other dates: